Staff Directory

 

Name

(Click for Biography)

Position

E-mail Address

Direct Line

Alcala, Derek Gateway / Southshore District Executive Derek.Alcala@Scouting.org (414) 443-2855
Braatz, Adam Sr. Program Executive Adam.Braatz@Scouting.org (414) 443-2873
Brugman, Robin  Chief Financial Officer / Controller Robin.Brugman@Scouting.org (414) 443-2879
Buhrmester, Erin Iron Horse District Director / Council Programs Erin.Buhrmester@Scouting.org (414) 443-2853
Burmeister, Brittany Lighthouse District Executive Brittany.Burmeister@Scouting.org (414) 443-2857
Clark, Katie Director of Development Katie.Clark@Scouting.org (414) 443-2847
Danner, Larry    Polaris Senior District Executive Larry.Danner@Scouting.org (414) 443-2862
Downing, Sean Special Events Assistant Sean.Downing@Scouting.org (414) 443-2872
Fisher, Marianne Accounting Specialist Marianne.Fisher@Scouting.org (414) 443-2870
Freuler, Patty Product Sales Specialist Patty.Freuler@Scouting.org (414) 443-2849
Gittens, LaTanya Learning for Life Executive LaTanya.Gittens@Scouting.org (414) 443-2860
Gonzales, Blanca District Director of Diversity Programs Blanca.Gonzales@Scouting.org (414) 443-2852
Hannemann, Gina Field Service/Scout Shop Associate Gina.Hannemann@Scouting.org (262) 632-1655 ext. 1111
Hardin, Andrew Scout Executive / CEO Andrew.Hardin@Scouting.org (414) 443-2875
Haynes, Robbie Exploring Director Robbie.Haynes@Scouting.org (414) 443-2846
Held, Lisa Program / Camping Specialist Lisa.Held@Scouting.org (414) 443-2843
Herbert, Kim Council Services Specialist Kim.Herbert@Scouting.org (414) 443-2841
Idzikowski, Steven Root River District Director Steven.Idzikowski@Scouting.org (414) 443-2858
Jarvis, Denise Graphics Specialist Denise.Jarvis@Scouting.org (414) 443-2859
Kraidich, Chris Camp Ranger - Camp Oh-Da-Ko-Ta Chris.Kraidich@Scouting.org (262) 939-1311
Langoehr, Karla Council Registrar Karla.Langoehr@Scouting.org (414) 443-2877
Moseby, Nikki Exploring Executive Nikki.Moseby@Scouting.org (414) 443-2856
Nehmer, Kira Administrative Assistant Kira.Nehmer@Scouting.org (414) 443-2876
Polacheck, Stephen Camp Ranger - Indian Mound Scout Reservation Stephen.Polacheck@Scouting.org (262) 305-7489
Schneider, Katie Field Service Specialist Katie.Schneider@Scouting.org (414) 443-2842
Simonson, Jonathan Fox River District Executive Jonathan.Simonson@Scouting.org (414) 443-2864
Smith, Wally Director of Field Service Wally.Smith@Scouting.org (414) 443-2844
Vasquez, Angela Field Service Assistant Angela.Vasquez@Scouting.org (414) 443-2850
Wersal, Reid Program Specialist Reid.Wersal@Scouting.org (414) 443-2885
Milwaukee Fax Downstairs  Field Service, Registration, Camping   (414) 774-1799
Milwaukee Fax Upstairs Administration, Accounting, Finance   (414) 774-0342
 
Three Harbors Council Join | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map Privacy Policy
 

330 South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214-1468